Meet the Team

Committee Members

Neil Boosey: Chairman

chairman@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

David Elder: Secretary

secretary@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Ian Morgan: Treasurer

treasurer@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Arianna Pisetti: Welfare Officer

welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Kate Horne: Community Officer

community@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Gary Lee: Communications Officer

communications@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Harriet Betteridge: Team Captain

racing@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Mark Hobbs: Leader Co-ordinator

 

 

 

Paul Sansom: Welfare Officer

welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Kat Hobbs: Kit Manager

kit@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

James Burnard & Alix Wilcock: Membership

membership@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Regular Track/Hill Session Leaders 

Mark Hobbs

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Gary Lee

Qualification:  LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Philly Staddon

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding, CIRF* (course booked)

 

Annette Lee

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Harriet Betteridge

Qualification: LIRF

 

John Mckenna

Qualification: LIRF, CIRF

 

Other Leaders and/or LIRF/CIRF trained members 

  • Sam Allwood
  • Alexandra Oliver
  • Paul Sansom
  • Tristan Greaves
  • Holly Yorston
  • Bill Fordham
  • Tanya Boardman
  • Arianna Pisetti
  • Neil Boosey
  • Kate Horne
  • Helen Askew
  • Len Phillips
  • Claire Chappell
  • Ian Campbell
  • Mike Melrose
  • Owen Kimber
  • Steve Rogers
  • Carol Dunnett
  • Teresa Male
  • Sue Steadman
  • Nikki Legg
  • Graham Sampson
  • Helen Morton