Meet the Team

Committee Members

Neil Boosey: Chairman

Contact: chairman@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Neil: Marathon Monday  NDW100  SDW50

 

 

 

David Elder: Secretary & Communications

Contact: secretary@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about David: On the spot

 

 

 

Ian Morgan: Treasurer

Contact: treasurer@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Ian:

 

 

 

Helen Morton: Lead welfare Officer

Contact: helen_welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Helen:

 

 

 

Sam Stillwell: Welfare Officer

Contact: sam_welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Sam: On the Spot

 

 

 

Owen Kimber: Welfare Officer

Contact: owen_welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Owen: The TDS Marathon Monthly

 

 

 

Nikki Legg: Community Officer

Contact: community@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Nikki: Surrey half  Fox relay

 

 

 

Chloe Hacker: Team Captain

Contact: racing@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Chloe: On the spot

 

 

 

Kat Williamson: Kit Manager

Contact: kit@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Kat: On the spot  Marathon Monday SDW100

 

 

 

Imogen Allison: Run Leader Co-Ordinator

Qualifications: LIRF & Safeguarding

More about Imogen:

 

 

 

Gary Lee: Social & Events

Qualifications: LIRF & Safeguarding

More about Gary: On the spot  Marathon Monday  Hart 4 relay  Wings for Life

 

 

 

James Burnard & Alix Wilcock: Membership

Contact: membership@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More About James: On the spot

More About Alix:

 

Club Leaders

Annette Lee (CIRF)

Alexandra Oliver (CIRF)

John McKenna (CIRF)

Gary Lee (LIRF)

Imogen Allison (LIRF)

Sarah Oughton (LIRF)

Mark Hobbs (LIRF)

Philly Smyth (LIRF)

Harriet Betteridge (LIRF)

 

 

If you’re interested or want more information about committee or leader roles please email David at secretary@waverleyharriers.co.uk