Meet the Team

Committee Members

Neil Boosey: Chairman

Email chairman@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

David Elder: Secretary

Email secretary@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Andrew Lockett: Treasurer

Email treasurer@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

John McKenna: Membership

Email membership@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Arianna Pisetti: Welfare Officer

Email welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Kate Horne: Community Officer

Email community@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Gary Lee: Communications Officer

Email communications@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Harriet Betteridge: Team Captain

Email racing@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Mark Hobbs: Leader Co-ordinator

Email click here

 

 

Paul Sansom: Welfare Officer

Email welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Kat Hobbs: Kit Manager

Email kit@waverleyharriers.co.uk

 

 

Regular Track/Hill Session Leaders 

Mark Hobbs

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Gary Lee

Qualification:  LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Philly Staddon

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding, CIRF* (course booked)

 

Annette Lee

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Harriet Betteridge

Qualification: LIRF

 

John Mckenna

Qualification: LIRF, CIRF

 

Other Leaders and/or LIRF/CIRF trained members