Meet the Team

Committee Members

Neil Boosey: Chairman

Contact: chairman@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Neil: Marathon Monday  NDW100  SDW50

 

David Elder: Secretary

Contact: secretary@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about David: On the spot

 

Ian Morgan: Treasurer

Contact: treasurer@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Ian:

 

Matt Bevan: Communications Officer

Contact: communications@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Matt:

 

Holly Yorston: Welfare Officer

Contact: welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Holly: On the spot

 

Helen Morton: Welfare Officer

Contact: welfare@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Helen:

 

Nikki Legg: Community Officer

Contact: community@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Nikki: Surrey half  Fox relay

 

Chole Hacker: Team Captain

Contact: racing@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Chloe: On the spot

 

Kat Williamson: Kit Manager

Contact: kit@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More about Kat: On the spot  Marathon Monday

 

Annette Lee: Run Leader Co-Ordinator

Qualifications: LIRF & Safeguarding

More about Annette: On the spot  Marathon Monday

 

Gary Lee: Social & Events

Qualifications: LIRF & Safeguarding

More about Gary: On the spot  Marathon Monday  Hart 4 relay  Wings for Life

 

James Burnard & Alix Wilcock: Membership

Contact: membership@waverleyharriers.co.uk

More About James: On the spot

More About Alix:

 

Club Leaders

CIRF Trained

Alexandra Oliver

Qualifications: LIRF, CIRF

More about Alexandra: On the spot  Brighton Marathon

 

John Mckenna

Qualifications: LIRF, CIRF

More About John: On the spot

 

LIRF Trained

Mark Hobbs

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Gary Lee

Qualification:  LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Annette Lee

Qualification: LIRF, Safeguarding

 

Harriet Betteridge

Qualification: LIRF

 

Other active leaders. 

  • Bill Fordham
  • Chloe Hacker
  • Claire Chappell
  • David Elder
  • Graham Sampson
  • Helen Askew
  • Helen Morton
  • Ian Campbell
  • Kate Horne
  • Len Phillips
  • Neil Boosey
  • Nikki Legg
  • Sarah Oughton
  • Tanya Boardman

If you’re interested or want more information about committee or leader roles please email David at secretary@waverleyharriers.co.uk